Frequently Asked Questions



How do I delete a previously set website monitor

Log on to your account and go to your Dashboard.

Click on the “Delete” button beside the monitor which you want to delete. Delete website monitor

Once you click on the button, you will be asked to confirm the deletion of the monitor by clicking on Yes. Delete website monitor



Once you click on Yes, your Website monitor will be deleted and you will be taken to the dashboard.

Please remember that once you delete the monitor, all the performance data is lost. If you want to retain the data, its better you pause the monitor instead of deleting it.

Dropmysites's Support team is here to help from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM SGT, Monday through Friday.

EMAIL

Email support@dropmysite.com and we'd be glad to help with all your questions

PHONE

Give us a call at +65 6779 5131 and our support team glad to help with all your questions