Frequently Asked Questions



How do I delete my website backup

You can delete the website backup by logging on to your account from the dashboard.

Delete website

Click on the “Delete” button beside the website profile that you would like to delete.

You will then be asked to confirm if you would like to delete the account profile.

Click on “Yes” and your website profile will then be deleted.

Please note that once you delete the website backup, you will not be able to recover the backup files.

Dropmysites's Support team is here to help from 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM SGT, Monday through Friday.

EMAIL

Email support@dropmysite.com and we'd be glad to help with all your questions

PHONE

Give us a call at +65 6779 5131 and our support team glad to help with all your questions